Auto Racing
Results | Standings | Schedule | Stats | Drivers | Series:
SPRINT CUPXFINITYTRUCK

NASCAR Results and Schedule


Current Race(s)
Date Time Race Leader Results
Mar. 29 10:13 AM PT11:13 AM MT12:13 PM CT1:13 PM ET13:13 ET17:13 GMT1:13 AM 北京时间10:13 AM MST12:13 PM EST21:13 UAE12:13 PM CT19:13 CET STP 500
Martinsville Speedway
Preview Qualifying
TV: FS1

Past Results
Date Race Winner Results
Mar. 22 Auto Club 400
Auto Club Speedway
Brad Keselowski
Recap
Qualifying
Final Results
Mar. 15 CampingWorld.com 500
Phoenix International Raceway
Kevin Harvick
Recap
Qualifying
Final Results
Mar. 8 Kobalt 400
Las Vegas Motor Speedway
Kevin Harvick
Recap
Qualifying
Final Results
Mar. 1 Folds of Honor QuikTrip 500
Atlanta Motor Speedway
Jimmie Johnson
Recap
Qualifying
Final Results
Feb. 22 Daytona 500
Daytona International Speedway
Joey Logano
Recap
Qualifying
Final Results
Feb. 19 Budweiser Duel 1
Daytona International Speedway
Dale Earnhardt Jr.
Recap
Qualifying
Final Results
Feb. 19 Budweiser Duel 2
Daytona International Speedway
Jimmie Johnson
Recap
Qualifying
Final Results
Feb. 14 Sprint Unlimited
Daytona International Speedway
Matt Kenseth
Recap
Qualifying
Final Results

Upcoming Races
Date Time Race Track 2014 Winner
Apr. 11 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET19:46 ET23:46 GMT7:46 AM 北京时间4:46 PM MST6:46 PM EST3:46 UAE (+1)6:46 PM CT1:46 CET Duck Commander 500
TV: FOX
Texas Motor SpeedwayJoey Logano
Apr. 19 10:13 AM PT11:13 AM MT12:13 PM CT1:13 PM ET13:13 ET17:13 GMT1:13 AM 北京时间10:13 AM MST12:13 PM EST21:13 UAE12:13 PM CT19:13 CET Food City 500
TV: FOX
Bristol Motor SpeedwayCarl Edwards
Apr. 25 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 AM 北京时间4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT1:14 CET Toyota Owners 400
TV: FOX
Richmond International RacewayJoey Logano
May 3 10:19 AM PT11:19 AM MT12:19 PM CT1:19 PM ET13:19 ET17:19 GMT1:19 AM 北京时间10:19 AM MST12:19 PM EST21:19 UAE12:19 PM CT19:19 CET GEICO 500
TV: FOX
Talladega SuperspeedwayDenny Hamlin
May 9 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET19:46 ET23:46 GMT7:46 AM 北京时间4:46 PM MST6:46 PM EST3:46 UAE (+1)6:46 PM CT1:46 CET SpongeBob SquarePants 400
TV: FS1
Kansas SpeedwayJeff Gordon
May 15 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 AM 北京时间4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST3:31 UAE (+1)6:31 PM CT1:31 CET Sprint Showdown
TV: FS1
Charlotte Motor SpeedwayClint Bowyer
May 16 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET21:26 ET1:26 GMT9:26 AM 北京时间6:26 PM MST8:26 PM EST5:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT3:26 CET NASCAR Sprint All-Star Race
TV: FS1
Charlotte Motor SpeedwayJamie McMurray
May 24 3:16 PM PT4:16 PM MT5:16 PM CT6:16 PM ET18:16 ET22:16 GMT6:16 AM 北京时间3:16 PM MST5:16 PM EST2:16 UAE (+1)5:16 PM CT0:16 CET Coca-Cola 600
TV: FOX
Charlotte Motor SpeedwayJimmie Johnson
May 31 10:15 AM PT11:15 AM MT12:15 PM CT1:15 PM ET13:15 ET17:15 GMT1:15 AM 北京时间10:15 AM MST12:15 PM EST21:15 UAE12:15 PM CT19:15 CET Dover 400
TV: FS1
Dover International SpeedwayJimmie Johnson
Jun. 7 10:18 AM PT11:18 AM MT12:18 PM CT1:18 PM ET13:18 ET17:18 GMT1:18 AM 北京时间10:18 AM MST12:18 PM EST21:18 UAE12:18 PM CT19:18 CET Axalta We Paint Winners 400
TV: FS1
Pocono RacewayDale Earnhardt Jr.
Jun. 14 10:16 AM PT11:16 AM MT12:16 PM CT1:16 PM ET13:16 ET17:16 GMT1:16 AM 北京时间10:16 AM MST12:16 PM EST21:16 UAE12:16 PM CT19:16 CET Quicken Loans 400
TV: FS1
Michigan International SpeedwayJimmie Johnson
Jun. 28 12:19 PM PT1:19 PM MT2:19 PM CT3:19 PM ET15:19 ET19:19 GMT3:19 AM 北京时间12:19 PM MST2:19 PM EST23:19 UAE2:19 PM CT21:19 CET Toyota/Save Mart 350
TV: FS1
Sonoma RacewayCarl Edwards
Jul. 5 5:04 PM PT6:04 PM MT7:04 PM CT8:04 PM ET20:04 ET0:04 GMT8:04 AM 北京时间5:04 PM MST7:04 PM EST4:04 UAE (+1)7:04 PM CT2:04 CET Coke Zero 400
TV: NBC
Daytona International SpeedwayAric Almirola
Jul. 11 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 AM 北京时间4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT1:45 CET Quaker State 400
TV: NBCSN
Kentucky SpeedwayBrad Keselowski
Jul. 19 10:45 AM PT11:45 AM MT12:45 PM CT1:45 PM ET13:45 ET17:45 GMT1:45 AM 北京时间10:45 AM MST12:45 PM EST21:45 UAE12:45 PM CT19:45 CET New Hampshire 301
TV: NBCSN
New Hampshire Motor SpeedwayBrad Keselowski
Jul. 26 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET15:49 ET19:49 GMT3:49 AM 北京时间12:49 PM MST2:49 PM EST23:49 UAE2:49 PM CT21:49 CET Crown Royal Presents The Your Hero's Name Here 400 at The Brickyard
TV: NBCSN
Indianapolis Motor SpeedwayJeff Gordon
Aug. 2 10:48 AM PT11:48 AM MT12:48 PM CT1:48 PM ET13:48 ET17:48 GMT1:48 AM 北京时间10:48 AM MST12:48 PM EST21:48 UAE12:48 PM CT19:48 CET Pennsylvania 400
TV: NBCSN
Pocono RacewayDale Earnhardt Jr.
Aug. 9 11:18 AM PT12:18 PM MT1:18 PM CT2:18 PM ET14:18 ET18:18 GMT2:18 AM 北京时间11:18 AM MST1:18 PM EST22:18 UAE1:18 PM CT20:18 CET Cheez-It 355 at The Glen
TV: NBCSN
Watkins Glen InternationalAJ Allmendinger
Aug. 16 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET14:46 ET18:46 GMT2:46 AM 北京时间11:46 AM MST1:46 PM EST22:46 UAE1:46 PM CT20:46 CET Pure Michigan 400
TV: NBCSN
Michigan International SpeedwayJeff Gordon
Aug. 22 4:43 PM PT5:43 PM MT6:43 PM CT7:43 PM ET19:43 ET23:43 GMT7:43 AM 北京时间4:43 PM MST6:43 PM EST3:43 UAE (+1)6:43 PM CT1:43 CET Irwin Tools Night Race
TV: NBCSN
Bristol Motor SpeedwayJoey Logano
Sep. 6 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 AM 北京时间4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT1:20 CET Bojangles' Southern 500
TV: NBC
Darlington RacewayKevin Harvick
Sep. 12 4:43 PM PT5:43 PM MT6:43 PM CT7:43 PM ET19:43 ET23:43 GMT7:43 AM 北京时间4:43 PM MST6:43 PM EST3:43 UAE (+1)6:43 PM CT1:43 CET Federated Auto Parts 400
TV: NBCSN
Richmond International RacewayBrad Keselowski
Sep. 20 12:16 PM PT1:16 PM MT2:16 PM CT3:16 PM ET15:16 ET19:16 GMT3:16 AM 北京时间12:16 PM MST2:16 PM EST23:16 UAE2:16 PM CT21:16 CET MyAFibStory.com 400
TV: NBCSN
Chicagoland SpeedwayBrad Keselowski
Sep. 27 11:15 AM PT12:15 PM MT1:15 PM CT2:15 PM ET14:15 ET18:15 GMT2:15 AM 北京时间11:15 AM MST1:15 PM EST22:15 UAE1:15 PM CT20:15 CET Sylvania 300
TV: NBCSN
New Hampshire Motor SpeedwayJoey Logano
Oct. 4 11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET14:45 ET18:45 GMT2:45 AM 北京时间11:45 AM MST1:45 PM EST22:45 UAE1:45 PM CT20:45 CET AAA 400
TV: NBCSN
Dover International SpeedwayJeff Gordon
Oct. 10 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 AM 北京时间4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT1:16 CET Bank of America 500
TV: NBC
Charlotte Motor SpeedwayKevin Harvick
Oct. 18 11:31 AM PT12:31 PM MT1:31 PM CT2:31 PM ET14:31 ET18:31 GMT2:31 AM 北京时间11:31 AM MST1:31 PM EST22:31 UAE1:31 PM CT20:31 CET Hollywood Casino 400
TV: NBC
Kansas SpeedwayJoey Logano
Oct. 25 11:49 AM PT12:49 PM MT1:49 PM CT2:49 PM ET14:49 ET18:49 GMT2:49 AM 北京时间11:49 AM MST1:49 PM EST22:49 UAE12:49 PM CT19:49 CET Alabama 500
TV: NBCSN
Talladega SuperspeedwayBrad Keselowski
Nov. 1 10:28 AM PT11:28 AM MT12:28 PM CT1:28 PM ET13:28 ET18:28 GMT2:28 AM 北京时间11:28 AM MST1:28 PM EST22:28 UAE12:28 PM CT19:28 CET Goody's Fast Pain Relief 500
TV: NBCSN
Martinsville SpeedwayDale Earnhardt Jr.
Nov. 8 11:16 AM PT12:16 PM MT1:16 PM CT2:16 PM ET14:16 ET19:16 GMT3:16 AM 北京时间12:16 PM MST2:16 PM EST23:16 UAE1:16 PM CT20:16 CET AAA Texas 500
TV: NBC
Texas Motor SpeedwayJimmie Johnson
Nov. 15 11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET14:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 AM 北京时间12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST23:45 UAE1:45 PM CT20:45 CET Quicken Loans Race for Heroes 500
TV: NBC
Phoenix International RacewayKevin Harvick
Nov. 22 12:15 PM PT1:15 PM MT2:15 PM CT3:15 PM ET15:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 AM 北京时间1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST0:15 UAE (+1)2:15 PM CT21:15 CET Ford EcoBoost 400
TV: NBC
Homestead-Miami SpeedwayKevin Harvick

w10 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.