Subscribe | Sign In
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
 Miami Marlins (64-63)
Home | Stats | Profiles | Roster | Sched | Trans | Inj | Depth

Schedule

August
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Fri. 1 Cin 2-5 53-56 M. Latos J. Cosart A. Chapman  20,410
Sat. 2 Cin 2-1 54-56 M. Dunn S. LeCure    25,159
Sun. 3 Cin 3-7 54-57 M. Leake J. Turner    26,707
Tue. 5 @ Pit 6-3 55-57 A. Ramos J. Hughes    26,734
Wed. 6 @ Pit 3-7 55-58 J. Locke T. Koehler    26,976
Thu. 7 @ Pit 2-7 55-59 E. Volquez B. Flynn    29,035
Fri. 8 @ Cin 2-1 56-59 N. Eovaldi M. Leake S. Cishek  31,193
Sat. 9 @ Cin 4-3 57-59 B. Penny S. LeCure S. Cishek  34,768
Sun. 10 @ Cin 2-7 57-60 J. Cueto B. Hand    36,122
Mon. 11 StL 6-5 58-60 T. Koehler S. Miller S. Cishek  21,144
Tue. 12 StL 3-0 59-60 J. Cosart A. Wainwright M. Dunn  22,703
Wed. 13 StL 2-5 59-61 J. Masterson N. Eovaldi    20,044
Thu. 14 Ari 5-4 60-61 M. Dunn B. Hagens    17,074
Fri. 15 Ari 2-3 60-62 T. Cahill B. Hand A. Reed  18,286
Sat. 16 Ari 2-1 61-62 H. Alvarez W. Miley S. Cishek  19,563
Sun. 17 Ari 10-3 62-62 T. Koehler J. Collmenter    19,296
Tue. 19 Tex 4-3 63-62 S. Dyson N. Cotts    20,277
Wed. 20 Tex 4-5 63-63 N. Martinez N. Eovaldi N. Feliz  16,672
Fri. 22 @ Col 13-5 64-63 H. Alvarez F. Morales    30,674
Date Opp Time TVMarlins : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Sat. 23 at Col 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSFL/ROOT T. Koehler (9-9) J. Lyles (6-1)
Sun. 24 at Col 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  FSFL/ROOT B. Hand (2-5) C. Bergman (0-2)
Mon. 25 at LAA 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT  FSFL/FSW J. Cosart (1-1)
Tue. 26 at LAA 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT  FSFL/FSW N. Eovaldi (6-8) M. Shoemaker (12-4)
Wed. 27 at LAA 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT  FSW H. Alvarez (10-5) H. Santiago (3-7)
Fri. 29 at Atl 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT  FSFL/FSSO T. Koehler (9-9) E. Santana (13-6)
Sat. 30 at Atl 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSFL/FSSO  
Sun. 31 at Atl 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT  FSFL/FSSO  
Last updated Aug. 23, 1:51 A.M. ET

127 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.