Subscribe | Sign In
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
«Previous Day | Sat., September 20 | Next Day»

American League

10:05 PT11:05 MT12:05 CT1:05 ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 MST12:05 EST12:35 VEN21:05 UAE12:05 CT 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
DetroitDet                 
Kansas CityKC                 
Preview | Box | Gameview

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  YES 
Toronto (77-76, 36-43 Road)
NY Yankees (79-74, 40-35 Home)
 Tor: M. Stroman  (10-6, 3.80 ERA)
 NYY: C. Capuano  (2-3, 4.55 ERA)
Preview

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  NESN/MASN 
Boston (67-87, 36-43 Road)
Baltimore (92-61, 49-30 Home)
 Bos: R. De La Rosa  (4-7, 4.31 ERA)
 Bal: C. Tillman  (12-5, 3.29 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  STOh/FSN 
Cleveland (79-74, 34-44 Road)
Minnesota (66-87, 33-43 Home)
 Cle: T. House  (3-3, 3.42 ERA)
 Min: T. May  (3-4, 7.71 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ROOT/CSNH 
Seattle (83-70, 45-30 Road)
Houston (67-87, 36-43 Home)
 Sea: C. Young  (12-8, 3.33 ERA)
 Hou: D. Keuchel  (11-9, 3.00 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  CSCh 
Chi White Sox (70-83, 31-45 Road)
Tampa Bay (74-80, 35-44 Home)
 CWS: H. Noesi  (8-10, 4.77 ERA)
 TB: C. Archer  (9-8, 3.54 ERA)
Preview

6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT  FSSW/FSW 
Texas (61-92, 33-46 Road)
LA Angels (95-59, 51-28 Home)
 Tex: C. Lewis  (10-13, 5.12 ERA)
 LAA: J. Weaver  (17-8, 3.50 ERA)
Preview

Interleague

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  CSPh/CSCA 
Philadelphia (70-84, 34-42 Road)
Oakland (84-69, 46-30 Home)
 Phi: J. Williams  (3-2, 2.84 ERA)
 Oak: D. Pomeranz  (5-4, 2.53 ERA)
Preview

National League

10:05 PT11:05 MT12:05 CT1:05 ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 MST12:05 EST12:35 VEN21:05 UAE12:05 CT 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
LA DodgersLAD                 
Chi CubsChC                 
Preview | Box | Gameview

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  FSAZ/ROOT 
Arizona (62-92, 30-46 Road)
Colorado (63-91, 43-36 Home)
 Ari: T. Cahill  (3-11, 5.38 ERA)
 Col: E. Butler  (0-1, 10.13 ERA)
Preview

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSWI/ROOT 
Milwaukee (79-75, 38-38 Road)
Pittsburgh (83-70, 50-29 Home)
 Mil: M. Garza  (8-8, 3.74 ERA)
 Pit: E. Volquez  (12-7, 3.27 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  WPIX/FSSO 
NY Mets (74-80, 36-40 Road)
Atlanta (76-77, 41-34 Home)
 NYM: J. Niese  (8-11, 3.55 ERA)
 Atl: M. Minor  (6-11, 4.74 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  MASN/FSFL 
Washington (89-64, 43-36 Road)
Miami (74-79, 40-36 Home)
 Was: J. Zimmermann  (12-5, 2.83 ERA)
 Mia: J. Cosart  (4-2, 2.05 ERA)
Preview

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  FS1 
Cincinnati (71-83, 31-48 Road)
St. Louis (86-68, 50-29 Home)
 Cin: M. Leake  (11-12, 3.65 ERA)
 StL: M. Wacha  (5-6, 3.14 ERA)
Preview

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  CSBy/FSSD 
San Francisco (84-69, 42-34 Road)
San Diego (72-81, 44-32 Home)
 SF: Y. Petit  (5-4, 3.64 ERA)
 SD: A. Cashner  (4-7, 2.20 ERA)
Preview

126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.